Admin Directory

Superintendent

Bill Crane - bill.crane@kentcityschools.org

Director of Maintenance and Operations

Doug Weston - doug.weston@kentcityschools.org

Business Office Specialist

Nikki Anderson - nikki.anderson@kentcityschools.org

Human Resources Specialist/Title IX Coordinator

Season Chan - season.chan@kentcityschools.org

Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent

Amy Rowland - amy.rowland@kentcityschools.org

Administrative Assistant 

Danyle Bowers - danyle.bowers@kentcityschools.org

Kent City Community Schools 200 North Clover Street Kent City, MI 49330 (616) 678-7714
Copyright © 2022 Powered by Foxbright
Download the latest PDF Viewer