Admin Directory

Superintendent

Bill Crane - bill.crane@kentcityschools.org

Admin. Assist. to the Superintendent and Board of Education

Jenny Carlson - jenny.carlson@kentcityschools.org

Athletic Director and Grounds Supervisor

Jason Vogel - jason.vogel@kentcityschools.org

Business Manager

Nikki Anderson - nikki.anderson@kentcityschools.org

Director of Maintenance and Operations

Doug Weston - doug.weston@kentcityschools.org

Director of Student Services

Eric VanTreese - eric.vantreese@kentcityschools.org

Human Resource Specialist

Season Chan - season.chan@kentcityschools.org

McKinney-Vento Homeless Liaison

Amy Tavares - amy.tavares@kentcityschools.org

Migrant Recruiter

Barb Berry - barbara.berry@kentcityschools.org

Pupil Accounting Specialist

Amy Rowland - amy.rowland@kentcityschools.org

School Nurse

Kristy Vogel - kristy.vogel@kentcityschools.org

School Resource Officer

Deputy Jon LaSotta - jon.lasotta@kentcityschools.org