Board of Education

KC Eagles

The Kent City Community Schools Board of Education meets on the second Monday of each month.  The meetings begin at 6:00 PM and are held in the Administration Building located at 200 N. Clover Street.

 

Our Board of Education Members:

Bruce Hawley, President - bruce.hawley@kentcityschools.org

Tim Kruithoff, Vice President - Kruithofffarms@sbcglobal.net

Rick Stockhill, Treasurer - rick.stockhill@kentcityschools.org

Derik Miller, Secretary - derikmiller71@gmail.com

Stacey Alt, Trustee - staceyalt@yahoo.com

Glenn Crabtree, Trustee - gcrabtree@chartermi.net

Sandra Vanderhyde-Volkers, Trustee - sandravanderhyde@yahoo.com

Taryn Preston, Student Representative

 

Committee Members 2022

 

Board Policies

 

2022-23 Board Meetings

July 11, 2022

August 8, 2022

September 12, 2022

October 10, 2022

November 14, 2022

December 12, 2022

January 9, 2023

February 13, 2023

March 13, 2023

April 10, 2023

May 8, 2023

June 12, 2023

Kent City Community Schools 200 North Clover Street Kent City, MI 49330 (616) 678-7714
Copyright © 2022 Powered by Foxbright
Download the latest PDF Viewer