Board of Education

KC Eagles

The Kent City Community Schools Board of Education meets on the third Monday of each month.  The meetings begin at 7:00 PM and are held in the Administration Building located at 200 N. Clover Street.

AGENDA 1/17/22

 

Our Board of Education Members:

Bruce Hawley, President - bruce.hawley@kentcityschools.org

Tim Kruithoff, Vice President - tim.kruithoff@kentcityschools.org

Rick Stockhill, Treasurer - rick.stockhill@kentcityschools.org

Derik Miller, Secretary - derik.miller@kentcityschools.org

Stacey Alt, Trustee - stacey.alt@kentcityschools.org

Glenn Crabtree, Trustee - glenn.crabtree@kentcityschools.org

Sandra Vanderhyde-Volkers, Trustee - sandra.vanderhyde-volkers@kentcityschools.org

Taryn Preston, Student Representative

    Board Policies

 

    2021-22 Board Meetings

 

  • July 19, 2021
  • August 16, 2021
  • September 20, 2021
  • October 18, 2021
  • November 22, 2021
  • December 20, 2021
  • January 17, 2022
  • February 21, 2022
  • March 21, 2022
  • April 18, 2022
  • May 16, 2022
  • June 20, 2022
Kent City Community Schools 200 North Clover StreetKent City, MI 49330 (616) 678-7714
Copyright © 2022 Powered by Foxbright
Download the latest PDF Viewer