Kent City Community Schools

District Beliefs


  • All students can learn
  • All students deserve a safe and orderly environment 
  • Higher expectations lead to higher achievement
  • Total community involvement, especially home, increases achievement 
  • High self-esteem results in success
  • Learning is a life-long process
  • Responsibility for learning must be shared by student, school and home
  • All students learn at different rates and in different ways


School News Network

 Want to know what's happening in our schools? Check out School News Network at 



200 North Clover Street
Kent City, MI 49330

(616)678-7714 phone
(616)678-4320 fax

Office Hours:

Monday-Thursday: 7:30am - 4:00pm

Friday: 7:30am - 3:30pm

The office will be closed for the holidays  December 24th through January  1st.







Kent City Community Schools 200 North Clover Street Kent City, MI 49330 (616) 678-7714
Copyright © 2018 Powered by Foxbright
Download the latest PDF Viewer