Upcoming Events

NOVEMBER

Thursday, November 7
Popcorn Sale

Friday, November 8
End of 1st Trimester

Monday, November 11
Red, White & Blue Day
Veteran's Day Assembly, Grades 2-5, 1:30pm

11/13-11/21
Book Fair

Thursday, November 14
Parent/Teacher Conferences, 4:30-7:30pm
Conference Activity Room, 4:00-8:00pm, Library

Monday, November 18 (rescheduled from November 4)
3rd Grade Harvest of Thanks Concert  7:00pm, High School

Thursday, November 21
Parent/Teacher Conferences, 3:30-6:30pm
Conference Activity Room, 3:00-7:00pm, Library

Friday, November 22
Early Release  12:00pm Dismissal

Monday, November 25
PTCO Meeting, 6:30pm, Administration Building

11/27-11/29
NO SCHOOL - THANKSGIVING BREAK

DECEMBER

Thursday, December 5
Popcorn Sale

12/9-12/13
Santa Shop

Tuesday, December 10 (rescheduled from December 2)
1st-2nd Grade Holiday Concert  6:30pm, High School

12/11-12/13
Vision & Hearing Screenings

Friday, December 20
Holiday Parties
Early Release  12:00pm Dismissal

12/23-1/3
NO SCHOOL-WINTER BREAK

JANUARY

Monday, January 6
Students Return

1/8-1/9
Vision & Hearing Re-screening

Thursday, January 9
Popcorn Sale

Friday, January 17
Early Release  12pm Dismissal
Elementary Night at Basketball Games-Book Drive

Monday, January 20
NO PRESCHOOL

Thursday, January 23
English Learner Family Night, KCMS  6:30pm

1/27-1/30
Mobile Dentist

Monday, January 27
PTCO Meeting, 6:30pm, Admin Building

Pamela Thomas, Principal
William Lepech, Assistant Principal

29 College St    
Kent City, MI 49330

 

Attendance Line: 
(616) 678-7570

 

Office:

(616) 678-4181 phone
(616) 678-7785 fax
(616) 678-7786 fax (records)


important date

 

 

Kent City Community Schools 200 North Clover Street Kent City, MI 49330 (616) 678-7714
Copyright © 2019 Powered by Foxbright
Download the latest PDF Viewer