Upcoming Events

Please click here to access our KCCS Back to School Fall 2020 Plan 

**ALL DATES SUBJECT TO CHANGE**

MARCH

Monday, March 2
Dr. Seuss Day (dress like a Dr. Seuss character)

Friday, March 12
Dress for Success (dress up in your best dressed outfit or dress like an occupation you hope to work in one day!)

Thursday, March 18
Virtual Preschool Round Up  6-6:30pm
Virtual Kindergarten Round Up  7-7:30pm

Friday, March 26
Early Release  12pm Dismissal
Pajama Day/Read with Your Flashlight

Saturday, March 27
Ridge Run  9:30am

APRIL

Thursday, April 1
March is Reading Month Wrap-Up/Movie Day

April 2-9
NO SCHOOL - Spring Break

Monday, April 12
School Resumes

Friday, April 23
Early Release  12pm Dismissal

Monday, April 26
Parent Input Forms Available

MAY

May 3-7
Staff Appreciation Week

May 10-14
Boxtops Competition

Wednesday, May 12
Parent Input Forms Due

Thursday, May 13
EL Family Night & Awards Ceremony, HS, 6:30pm

Friday, May 14
Early Release  12pm Dismissal

Wednesday, May 26
Last Day of Preschool

Monday, May 31
NO SCHOOL - Memorial Day

JUNE

Friday, June 4
Last Day of School
Flag Lowering  9am
11am Dismissal

Pamela Thomas, Principal
William Lepech, Assistant Principal

29 College St    
Kent City, MI 49330

 

Attendance Line: 
(616) 678-7570

 

Office:

(616) 678-4181 phone
(616) 678-7785 fax
(616) 678-7786 fax (records)


important date

 

 

Kent City Community Schools 200 North Clover Street Kent City, MI 49330 (616) 678-7714
Copyright © 2021 Powered by Foxbright
Download the latest PDF Viewer