Kent City Community Schools 2023 Board of Education Committees

Athletic/Extra-Curricular Committee

Derik Miller, Sandra Vanderhyde-Volkers, Kyle Larson

Curriculum School Improvement Committee

• Glenn Crabtree, Stacey Alt, Sandra Vanderhyde-Volkers

Operations Committee

Bruce Hawley, Rick Stockhill, Glenn Crabtree

Personnel/Finance Committee

• Bruce Hawley, Rick Stockhillk, Derik Miller

